Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Gynecology and Obstetrics Medical Group

OB/GYN located in Long Beach, CA

13 total reviews

Gynecology and Obstetrics Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gynecology and Obstetrics Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr Taymour was as recommended by my gynecologist. It says something when another doctor in the same specialty recommends a colleague. Although I was apprehensive to have a new doctor do a delicate surgery; hysterectomy it proved to be the best decision. Dr Taymour was beyond excellent. The surgery went well. But the after care was like no other. I would call his office and his staff knew me and my case without hesitation and I was able to talk to the doctor every time within 5 minutes. Every question and concern was addressed quickly. If I had to come to the office I had an appointment next morning. His staff was the most efficient I have worked with. My disability paperwork and insurance paperwork was submitted same day. Dr Taymour and his staff are remarkable. I highly recommend him without hesitation.
M O.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Taymour was able to give me relief from the pain I was experiencing for many years. I am now pain free and my quality of life has improved tremendously. His staff is diligent in taking care of the necessary paperwork and Dr. Taymour is thorough in taking care of any concerns I have. I recommend him for any gynecological issues you may have.
Stacey S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Taymour has been my doctor for 25 years. He is the greatest physician I have ever known. He cares about state if the art medicines and remedies.. he reads everything... kind and great human being. I am very blessed - he has kept me alive. I trust him with my life.
Barbara S.
Submitted 02/18/20
I have been seeing Dr. Taymour for 25 years. He's great.
Vera M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Taymour was very considerate and professional. I was very happy with my first procedure.
Stacey S.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Taymour has been my treating physician for 26 years. Dr. Taymour reads everything....and actually cares what he prescribes. I feel 20 today...thanks to him. Dr. Taymour is clear and honest. I pray he NEVER retires.....much respect and admiration for this wonderful doctor.
Lori G.
Submitted 10/16/18
My Visits with Dr Taymour and his Staff is always pleasant one. Everyone is always Friendly and Courteous
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 10/10/18
My experience was great as usual. Thank you Dr Taymour
Caterina S.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr Taymour delivered my baby. He is very straightforward and gives you a great sense of guidance through out pregnancy and health issues in general. Would recommend to anyone!
Raven D.
Submitted 09/12/18
I am truly amazed and happy at my out come! I went to see Dr. Taymour because I was having the most painful sex ever and it was getting worse and worse. Someone told me about Dr. Taymour and how he had helped so many people. I didn't think anything could help at this point. I had already tried hormones and every lubricant out there to no avail. Sex is an important part of a marriage and I dreaded it! Then I met Dr. Taymour and "Mona Lisa". He told me he would do what was needed so I could enjoy "making love" with my husband again. Dr. Taymour is amazing! I have been sharing with my friends about him and his "Mona Lisa" laser treatment. Not only has he helped my sex life, but I am sleeping better because I don't get up during the night to use the restroom! Another thing that has changed, is that when I do go to the restroom my stream is back to normal. WOW, Am I ever happy! Dr. Taymour is amazing! He is knowledgeable, kind and has a great sense of humor...all things that make a great doctor. I will continue to sing him and his office staff high praises.
Miharu Y.
Submitted 09/07/18
Pleasant professional atmosphere! Mona lisa procedure was nonevasive, easy and has made a huge difference in my life! Thank you Dr. Taymour!!!
Karen J.
Submitted 07/03/18
I appreciate Dr. Taymour listening to me and, more importantly, believing me. I described the pain I was having. After he examined me, he had a strong idea of what the issue of the issue is and offered a possible solution. I'm relieved to find a doctor who patiently listens and offers options.
CINDY P.
Submitted 10/27/17
Dr taymour is awesome